Johnathan O’Gorman

REALTOR

I understand the importance of working with an agent who will have your best interests at heart. That is why I believe in customer service above all else – believing that every individual deserves my full commitment and loyalty.

As a real estate agent in today’s market, I know how having a great agent working for you can make all the difference. No matter what you are in the market for, I can help make your real estate needs become a reality… Read More

Contact me

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

03/26/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Chalco, Omaha, NE 68138.
Johnathan is everything you’d want in a Realtor and so much. He went above and beyond to educate me and help me make the best decision. He’s a wealth of information and truly has his clients best interest at heart.

His expertise put my mind at ease throughout the process. Johnathan cared about me finding the home that fit my needs and not just getting the sale done. I will send my family and friends his way and feel great about doing it!! He’s simply the best.

Highly likely to recommend

03/04/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Whispering Ridge, Omaha, NE 68116.
Courtney is amazing! We were unsure if we wanted to build a house or purchase existing and Courtney was patient, knowledgeable and kind while we asked the million questions. I sent her a long list of builders of interest and she knew helped provide feedback on those in my price point, my area of interest and recommended a few too! She was right there while we selected finishes, negotiated, filled out paperwork, upgrades, walk-through - the whole gama! She recommended photographers, lenders, appraisers - she knew all the right people! Nothing but awesome things to say about Courtney.

She even sold our home in ONE day! Gave tips on areas to clean out, how to stage well for photos, was progressive in strategy and we created a video tour walk-through!

She is fabulous at what she does! Hands down, would work with her again in a second!

Highly likely to recommend

01/14/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Rumsey, Papillion, NE 68133.
Jonathan was amazing! He was really responsive and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond throughout my the whole process, but especially with closing. I never felt pressured to buy a house that wasn't right for me. I highly recommend Jonathan!

Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Omaha, NE 68136.
Johnathan is basically as close to a super hero as I've ever met. We knew we were moving to the Omaha area but, being new homebuyers, were planning to follow the old school technique of arriving, and doing the full process in person. Thankfully, Johnathan talked us through some techniques to do it all virtually and we were able to move cross country to find our home waiting for us (SO MUCH LESS STRESS).

Johnathan made me instantly feel comfortable, I could tell he really cares about his clients and he is genuinely interested in helping families find the RIGHT home that fits their needs.

His knowledge of the local area and building practices became apparent immediately. He was able to steer us away from numerous rookie mistakes (homes made by shoddy builders, homes listed for way higher than they would appraise, etc) and kept our home search on target. When we finally found a good match, he dropped everything to show it to us virtually at just an hour's notice. We ended up putting an offer on that house that same night. By the end of the following day the inspections and appraisal were scheduled. We dove into the mortgage process and every time our lender asked for something, he or his team responded within the hour (talk about RESPONSIVE).

He advocated for us at every turn, demonstrated strong negotiation skills, and made the entire process painless (it was actually quite fun). I could easily tell how experienced and skilled Johnathan is throughout the whole process, almost every potential risk or pitfall was either successfully anticipated and mitigated, or VERY quickly and seamlessly overcome.

We seriously went from interviewing Johnathan (still thinking we were going to see homes and navigate the process in person) to deciding to buy virtually...to IN our new home...in SEVEN WEEKS.

I can't say enough to recommend Johnathan. I'd use him again in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

09/01/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $525K in Elkhorn, Omaha, NE 68022.
We recently had the pleasure of working with Johnathan to sell our home. We met with a couple of other realtors before finding Johnathan and instantly knew he was the right fit. Johnathan is incredibly knowledgeable and gave sound advice throughout the duration of the process. The digital marketing package he worked to put together for our home was impressive by comparison to others we have seen and it absolutely helped draw quick interest. He was always reachable, personable and happy to answer any questions, no matter how basic they may have been. Our situation involved a corporate relocation amid the pandemic so we certainly didn't expect things to be easy. Johnathan was able to prove us wrong - the process was incredibly smooth and expedient. We can't imagine a better experience from start to finish and will continue to highly recommend Johnathan to our friends and family.

Highly likely to recommend

07/17/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Peony Park, Omaha, NE 68114.
Jonathan was beyond amazing, from advice to get us market ready to the final steps after selling he was on point. His response time was extremely quick, and changes that we asked for we had no question that he would get it done and confirmed ASAP. His over all knowledge of the market and how fast he received connections to potential buyers was incredible, could not have been more impressed. Thank you Jonathan from Stephanie, myself and our sons for the best experience we could ask for.

Highly likely to recommend

07/08/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Melia, Gretna, NE 68028.
Working with Courtney to find a house was one of the best professional experiences I have ever had. My family and I moved from Chicago to Omaha and she came highly referred by my family and was so wonderful to work with. I had one day, I told her what I was looking for, she stayed within our budget and helped us find the perfect home. We were able to still close during the Covid pandemic because she helped us navigate new challenges that everyone was facing like a pro. 500 stars! 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2020 -
Bought a home in 2020 in Elkhorn, Omaha, NE 68022.
The biggest thing that differentiated Jonathan from other Realtors to me was how he was able to get a bid under contract for the house we wanted instead of just putting in offers that didn't get accepted.
He negotiated very well in our favor time and time again, and worked hard in our interests to get us the best possible deal and arrangements.
He was always professional and very easy to work with, and always acted in our best interest.
He is incredibly knowledgeable and it's can not be stated how important his previously built good relationship with other people from all aspects of buying a home. Everything in my home buying experience went very smoothly, and that is all thanks to his hard work.

Highly likely to recommend

04/09/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Richfield, Papillion, NE 68046.
Johnathan is very thorough and attentive. He is extremely knowledgeable about the area and puts everything he has in finding you what you want. He was extremely helpful in helping us with all of our needs every step of our journey. I would whole heartily to anyone needing real estate needs. Thank you Johnathan!

Highly likely to recommend

03/12/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $425K in Bennington, NE 68007.
Hands down THE BEST realtor out there. Understands the market, always gives valuable advice and most importantly has your back as a seller. If you are in the market to buy or sell I would highly recommend reaching out to Johnathan.

Highly likely to recommend

03/12/2020 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Johnathan was fantastic. He was always concerned about our needs and what we needed to be accomplished.
We would recommend Johnathan to be there for anyone's needs.
He was just terrific. I can't say enough good things about this fine gentleman.
We greatly appreciate everything he has done for me and my family at this time of my sister's death.
He was a great help with the situation we were in.
Thank you thank you for all the help Johnathan.

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Dundee, Omaha, NE 68106.
When you finally find a house you love you need an agent that can act quickly and provide expert advice. Johnathon was quick and reliable and we would recommend him to anyone we know. We worked with Johnathon for 2 months buying a house and then selling our old house. All of this can be very stressful but Johnathon seamlessly led us through the entire process, promptly answered all of our questions, and was a great advocate for us. There are so many things you don’t think about when buying or selling a house but having Johnathon as our agent we felt confident that we were getting the best deal possible.

Highly likely to recommend

06/10/2019 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Whispering Ridge, Omaha, NE 68116.
Courtney is top notch all the way. She was upfront and honest about how to appropriately price our home for a quick sale. She stayed on top of everything and helped us with reminders about the general moving process. I can’t recommend her enough!

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in La Platte, Bellevue, NE 68123.
Johnathan went above and beyond for me. With me living out of state he was able to line up contractors to get inspection items fixed for me. He made it such a stress free process. We were in agreement with all decisions made with no questions. Really appreciated everything he did to get my house sold.

Highly likely to recommend

03/19/2019 -
Bought a home in 2019 in Whispering Ridge, Omaha, NE 68116.
Jeff helped us find and buy our first home! We had ideas of what we wanted and he helped us figure out what would work with our budget and found us beautiful options to look at. We fell in love with our first home right after we looked at it. Jeff was very prompt in responding to our questions and we had a few bumps along the way with our loan and he was with us every step of the way! We had an issue during our final walk through and he had the issue fixed and on its way to being resolved in under 30 mins. He went above and beyond!

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Elkhorn, Omaha, NE 68135.
She is a great realtor. Helpful even after the sale of your home. You can’t go wrong using Courtney. You can call her months after the sale and she is always willing to assist. She helped me locate dog daycares, recommended a place to get my hair done and even gave us list of places to eat that are kid friendly.

Highly likely to recommend

01/25/2019 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Elkhorn, Omaha, NE 68135.
We met Courtney on an internet listing and were very impressed with her response. We were out of town buyers with little knowledge of the local market, Courtney after our first meeting gained our trust and confidence in her. Courtney provided us many potential properties after listening to our needs. We have owned many homes around the country and have done many transactions with other agents, Courtney gets our vote as a premier agent. We have done both a purchase and a sale with her and have been totally satisfied with both transactions.

Highly likely to recommend

11/09/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Bellevue, NE 68147.
Johnathan continually amazed us with his straightforward advice and pursuit of our goals throughout the process of buying our first home. He allowed us to drive the search and was incredibly quick to show us a house if we wanted a closer look. He also would bring up great teaching points and things to look for in houses that would help us refine our search in the future.

Johnathan also pursued quality to make sure that we were getting the best deal possible and that any required repairs (of which there were some) were performed. The inspection process was really the "make-or-break" part of this home purchase and we were reassured with having him and any contractors he recommended on our side. I would absolutely recommend his or any of his team's services.

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Omaha, NE 68136.
Courtney was incredible to work with. As first time home buyers we had no idea what we were getting into and she made the process as simple as it could be. She was always quick to answer our questions and explained everything so that we understood what was going on. She helped find the perfect house for us with absolutely no stress.

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Benson, Omaha, NE 68104.
Being a first time home buyer in the current “sellers market” seemed like a grim prospect with desirable homes within our budget being snatched up in mere hours... Fear not, when working with Courtney.
We contacted her with a possible home interest, and immediately, she went to work for us! She listened to our wants and needs, and you could 100% tell that she was not going to settle until we were completely in love with a home.
When we found “the one,” Courtney helped us come in with a competitive offer that ultimately got us our home! She worked tirelessly for us, and even aided us in moving up the closing date when we ran into a snag on our end.
My advice: If you are looking for an agent that will have a true vested interest in you, and will work with you until you are completely “sold,” go with Courtney. She impressed us every step of the way, and she was truly on our side until the very end of this process.

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Westgate, Omaha, NE 68124.
My husband and I worked with Courtney to find our first home in Omaha, and it was a fantastic experience. I am what you might call a "high maintenance" client--I ask a lot of questions and expect a lot of communication from my realtor. This has frustrated past realtors I've worked with, but not Courtney. She was responsive to every question I sent her way, and she proactively reached out to my husband and I to ensure we were on the same page throughout the entire process. During closing, Courtney saw that the final paperwork neglected to include some funds due to us--we wouldn't have caught that if not for her. After we closed, Courtney offered to connect us to local contractors, which was so helpful because we are new to the area.

In short, Courtney is a joy to work with, and she made our home-buying experience a breeze. We are so happy we found her!

Highly likely to recommend

08/01/2018 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Somerset, Omaha, NE 68122.
Buying a house can bring on stress, complications and unexpected outcomes - but working with Courtney helped eliminate ALL of those things! She guided us through the process, was there to answer any and all questions and never left us in doubt during the process. She was urgent to show us a house in the area we were looking for and to get the ball rolling during an especially competitive market. She helped us BUY our dream home! She kept the process exciting and fun and without her we would have been lost on so many things! She continues to be there for us months after the purchase.

She also helped us sell our home the SAME DAY!

Thanks Courtney for being OUR advocate and real estate agent!

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2018 -
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Benson, Omaha, NE 68132.
I interviewed several realtors when I sold my house recently and from the moment I met Johnathan I was blown away. He is extremely professional, friendly, and unbelievably helpful. He made the process simple; he had recommendations for painters, etc for me almost as soon as I asked him, kept me updated throughout the whole process, & got my house sold after 4 days on the market. I cannot recommend him enough. I'm just sad I moved out of state and can't use him to find me a new house, but if I ever move back to Omaha he will be the first person I call!

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2018 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Dundee, Omaha, NE 68106.
Johnathan was so professional on every visit we had. We at first were going to sell our house by owner, but after learning about the process and it's difficulties, we scratched that idea. Johnathan helped us get our house on the market very quickly and provided guidance along the way. With all of his hard work (pictures, showings, pamphlets) our house sold in one day AND above asking price! He is personable and friendly and made it feel more like a friendship rather than a business endeavor. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family looking to buy/sell their home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/30/2018 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Portal, La Vista, NE 68128.
Johnathan was extremely helpful and professional throughout the process of building a new home and selling our old one. He made himself available to us at all times and went above and beyond our expectations! He sold our house within 24 hours for $10K above asking. We couldn’t have been happier with his services. You won’t regret working with Johnathan!

Highly likely to recommend

03/29/2018 -
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Richfield, Papillion, NE 68046.
John is head and shoulder above any realtor. John knows the market, knows the area, knows the changes to the city, and above all knows his business. Many realtors are happy transporting you from house to house or posting on zillow and waiting for something to happen. John lives and breathes his business by treating every customer as if his dinner depends on it. John provides you with the answers to questions you didnt even know you should ask. He responds quickly, keeps you informed, doesnt sugar coat things, shows up on time, gets feedback from prospective buyers, and above all acts as a business partner. I could not recommend John any more. Don’t make a mistake and choose an uninformed realtor when John will literally blow you away.

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Portal, La Vista, NE 68128.
Johnathan was so wonderful to work with. As a single mother, the buying process is quite intimidating and stressful. Johnathan and his team made this process so easy! He was very accommodating to my busy schedule and we have found our first home! I highly recommend Johnathan for everyone's real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

03/22/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Whispering Ridge, Omaha, NE 68116.
Courtney made this process as seamless and flawless as possible! Working around my crazy schedule she was able to set up showings for short notice on a Sunday morning and stay up until 11pm writing an offer. I couldn't imagine working with any other agent and would recommend time and time again!

Highly likely to recommend

03/22/2018 -
Bought a town home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Maple Village, Omaha, NE 68134.
We were referred to Courtney by a friend. We were first time home buyers and from the beginning she was very helpful in navigating the process. She set up an account for us to have new listings sent to us automatically. When we saw a home we wanted to check out, in most cases, we were viewing it that night or she made it work into our schedule. Buying a home is a huge decision, commitment and stressful. Courtney is very knowledgeable and made the process as stressless as possible. She has a great team working with her. She is very upbeat and genuinely shared in our excitement when we did find our new home! We would not hesitate to call on her again if needed and we will refer friends and family to her!

Highly likely to recommend

03/22/2018 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 in Whispering Ridge, Omaha, NE 68116.
Courtney is very knowledgeable and professional. Buying and selling a house at the same time can be very stressful, but she put our mind at ease. If we ever had a question she answered it in a timely manner. Courtney knows the market and will give u an honest opinion and that is something I respect.

Highly likely to recommend

01/29/2018 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Elk City, Valley, NE 68064.
My husband and I were worried about selling our previous home because of its uniqueness and location, but there was no reason to worry! Courtney Meysenburg was on top of it! Because of her connections in the real estate community, she was able to sell our house before it even went on the market! It was easy and stress-free! As for finding our new home, it didn't take long at all. Courtney found us many homes to look at (even in winter) and finally found the home of our dreams a few weeks later! The whole selling and buying process with Courtney, Better Homes & Garden and Mutual Of Omaha Bank was quick and painless. We could not have asked for a better experience! I would definitely recommend Courtney for your next home purchase! 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

09/08/2017 -
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Elkhorn, Omaha, NE 68135.
Courtney came highly recommended by our loan agency when we began searching for our first home. As first time buyers we were not familiar with the process (or the lingo) of any aspect of purchasing a home. House hunting with Courtney was fun, she was very knowledgeable of the Omaha area and recommended great places for us to visit. Courtney was always a phone call, text, or email away from answering any question we had, big or small. Once we found a home we loved, she worked tooth and nail to make it our home. We are very grateful for the long hours, late nights, and numerous hours Courtney spent to help us find and purchase our home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/30/2017 -
Sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Richfield, Papillion, NE 68046.
From the extremely professional introduction with a well thought out and extremely well researched sales plan, to the marketing and to the final sale and close of our home, Johnathan proved to be the preeminent agent and advisor, all the while maintaining a professionalism that's second to none. He works for you and always has his clients' interest in mind.

If you are looking for a real estate agent and are lucky enough to be in contact with Johnathan or are considering him, call him and give him complete control. You will have zero regrets.

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2017 -
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Elkhorn, Omaha, NE 68130.
Our house was up for sale for 500k for almost 2 years. We had given up all hope and we hired Johnathan. After only a couple of months, he sold our house!

He is very professional and very responsive. I would recommend anyone to use Johnathan O'Gorman as their agent. He is the best.

Thank you Johnathan for everything you have done for our family.

Ryan

Highly likely to recommend

01/04/2017 -
Sold a single family home in 2015 in Richfield, Papillion, NE 68046.
From the very start Jonathan was amazing. We sold from out of state and he kept us informed on every detail, as well as guide us every step of the way (first time sellers)! He was available too often and when he wasn't he made sure to make sure his fill in was up-to-speed on our situation. He dealt with our tenants and made sure that they felt safe and comfortable with everything, as well as deal with the myriad of questions I came up with. What I found most surprising is that he still had our paperwork from a year and a half ago when we were thinking about selling our home. He is one of, if not the best realtor in the Omaha metro area and I am sad that he can't be our realtor in Arizona. He's the real deal!

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2015 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Elkhorn, Omaha, NE 68135.
Johnathan O'Gorman has impressed me from the very first time we had contact. He's very professional, detail oriented, organized, knows the market inside and out and responds in a very timely manner seven days a week. His negotiation skills are second to none. He helped us purchase a new home and sell our old home. If you are looking for an excellent realtor look no further!

Highly likely to recommend

10/17/2015 -
Sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in Richfield, Papillion, NE 68046.
Johnathan helped us sell two of our properties. He impressed us with his professionalism, responsiveness, knowledge and dedication. I would recommend Jonathan to anyone looking to be represented by a trusted real estate professional!

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Whispering Ridge, Omaha, NE 68116.
We just loved working with Johnathan. He is very professional but friendly, responded to text, e-mail and phone calls typically within minutes, and was always full of helpful information on the home buying process, remodeling ideas, and neighborhood climate. I was particularly impressed with how intuitive Johnathan was. He listened very carefully to what my husband and I had to say about our likes dislikes in every house we saw. Then, he was able to point out pros and cons of each house based on what we had said earlier, even in passing. Also, Johnathan always went out of his way to be sensitive, kind, and accommodating to our toddler daughter. We will definitely recommend Johnathan to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Might recommend

07/10/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in Omaha, NE.
We did not have a chance to actually work together to put an offer in but a really nice guy. Jonathan showed me multiple homes but I did not see anything that caught my eye

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2014 -
Sold a single family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Chalco, Omaha, NE 68138.
We were nervous about selling our house, but Johnathan walked us through the entire process. He was knowledgeable and very familiar with the market. He was easy to work with and we always felt like his priority. Johnathan's connections also proved invaluable. We worked with a licensed contractor he recommended and eventually sold our home to a client of an agent he had contacted. We have nothing but positive things to say about this agent!

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2014 -
Sold a home in 2014 in Bennington, NE 68007.
Johnathan O’Gorman helped us sell and buy our home. My husband and I couldn't have asked for anybody better. He was very professional, responsive and most importantly listened to our needs. He was never pushy and always respected our decisions. Johnathan made the transition process seamless. He explained every document thoroughly and made sure we knew exactly what we were signing. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor! He made what could have been a scary experience exciting!

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2013 -
Bought a home in 2013 in Maple Village, Omaha, NE 68134.
We were first time buyers and John completely made everything easy for us. Tons of energy, very polite and knowledgeable. He helped us avoid common pitfalls and shady sellers. My mother was a real estate agent, my cousin is a real estate agent and we still went with John. This guy rocks.

Highly likely to recommend

11/12/2013 -
Sold a single family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Dundee, Omaha, NE 68106.
Johnathan O'Gorman is an elite agent, he helped our family in the sale of my parents home during a challenging time in our lives. He was easy to get a hold of, always picking up my call or responding to email, text, within seconds. From start to finish, he was extremely professional and showed superior networking savvy. I have recommended him to family and friends and would use him again in a heartbeat. – Thanks Johnathan.

Highly likely to recommend

09/23/2013 -
Sold a single family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Richfield, Papillion, NE 68046.
My family and I have moved five times over the past few years due to job relocation, and I can easily state Johnathan O'Gorman was one of the best realtors we have used. He helped us through a stressful relocation process by selling our house in two days and kept us informed during the entire process. He was extremely prompt and professional before, during, and after our move. I would highly recommend him as a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2013 -
Bought a home in 2013.
Johnathan's high standards extended to every aspect of his business - there was no such thing as settling for less than the best when we worked with him to find our home. His expert guidance was invaluable as we searched and negotiated for the house we now proudly call home.

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2013 -
Bought a single family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Westwood Heights, Omaha, NE 68137.
He was always free to field questions, take tours, and his ability to negotiate the price and terms was what really set him above the bar. A perfect example would be his responsiveness. No matter what time or day, Johnathan would always return my calls, texts, and emails in a timely matter. He was also willing to make last minute arrangements for house tours or in person meetings. Another example that really put him in the upper echelon was when I put an offer down on the house I ended up purchasing. It was not only well below asking, but he also negotiated that the roof be replaced by the seller. He is without a doubt the person I will be recommending to people in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

02/22/2013 -
Bought a home in 2012.
We were looking to buy a home in Omaha and CBS assigned Johnathan to us and we couldn't have asked for a better realtor to help us in this big endeavor in our lives...retiring from a small town in NE to finding a bigger home in the city. He was always there to help with questions that we had and took care of the extras that we asked of him (like tracking down some matching paint for the garage door and he brings over a gallon). We would highly recommend Johnathan to anyone wishing to either buy or sell their home. He is very professional and does a super job!! He definitely has earned his '5 stars'!

Doug and Betty Vest

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2013 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Whispering Ridge, Omaha, NE 68116.
Johnathan is a knowledgable professional with a personal touch. When we first met Johnathan, we were touring a home that we found on Zillow and unlike any other agent who had met us at a Zillow referral he took the time to look up comps for the area. His honesty and directness regarding the property that we toured prompted us to allow him to price our current home.

We ultimately chose Johnathan as our realtor for both our listing and our new purchase. We sold our home in JUST 5 DAYS with Johnathan's comprehensive marketing approach!!

We could not be happier with our experience with Johnathan O'Gorman.

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2013 -
Listed, but didn't sell my home in 2013.
We did not finish the process of selling our house with Johnathan because we decided that we were not ready to sell our home yet. But the experience that we had with Johnathan throughout the process was outstanding. He was very thorough explaining to us how the process worked. We also had a very open and honest business relationship. We felt like Johnathan was doing a great job as our realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

09/07/2012 -
Sold a single family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Whispering Ridge, Omaha, NE 68116.
We met Johnathan over six months ago when we scheduled a showing for a house we were interested in. We eventually decided to build a home instead and he has been there to guide us through the process. Every single e-mail, phone call, and text has been responded to immediately as we have had many questions along the way!

We just listed our current home with Johnathan on August 30th and FIVE DAYS later, he came over with a SOLD sign! He gave us great pointers on what we needed to do to get our house ready to be on the market. He is knowledgeable, professional, timely, and overall great to work with. He time and time again, goes out of his way to make things easier for us and we can't thank him enough for it. We have been and will continue to recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home!